Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Impact Center Location

Photo Doak, Nicole
ndoak@heirforcecs.com
Position: K1
Photo Maas, Tiffany
tmaas@heirforcecs.com
Position: K2
Photo Fields, Jonas
Jfields@heirforcecs.com
Position: Mentor / Behavior Coordinator
Photo Kilgore, Jordan
jkilgore@heirforcecs.com
Position: Administrative Assistant
Photo Bartlett, Courtney
cbartlett@heirforcecs.com
Position: 1B
Photo  Line, Nicole
nline@heirforcecs.com
Position: 1A
Photo Lofton, Darwin
dlofton@heirforcecs.com
Position: Executive Director
Photo Line, Jessica
jline@heirforcecs.com
Position: Receptionist
Photo Whitehead, Jennifer
jwhitehead@heirforcecs.com
Position: 2A
Photo Wilgus, Christina
cwilgus@heirforcecs.com
Position: 2B
Photo Shaffer, Merry
mshaffer@heirforcecs.com
Position: Instructional Aide
Photo Smith, Samantha
ssmith@heirforcecs.com
Position: 3A
Photo Lanning, Nicole
nlanning@heirforcecs.com
Position: 3B
Photo Altman, Holly
haltman@heirforcecs.com
Position: Reading Specialist

 

 Grand Avenue Location

Position: Receptionist

Position: Instructional Aide

Photo Brown, Dean
dbrown@heirforcecs.com
Position: 8th Grade (7-8th Grade ELA)
Photo Clay, Nisa
nclay@heirforcecs.com
Position: 7A (5-8th Social Studies)
Photo Fullenkamp, Chelsea
cfullenkamp@heirforcecs.com
Position: 5 & 6 English and Language Arts
Photo Dellinger, Joseph
jdellinger@heirforcecs.com
Position: 7B (7-8th Grade Math)
Photo Gooding, Joshua
jgooding@heirforcecs.com
Position: Music Teacher
Photo Graham, Jenna
jgraham@heirforcecs.com
Position: 4-B
Photo Hadding, Alissa
ahadding@heirforcecs.com
Position: Administrative Assistant II
Photo Hall, Emily
ehall@heirforcecs.com
Position: EMIS Coordinator
Photo Heggins, Willie
wheggins@heirforcecs.com
Position: Director of Education
Photo Hollar, Teresa
thollar@heirforcecs.com
Position: 6th Grade (6-8th Grade Science)
Photo Junkins, Nancy
njunkins@heirforcecs.com
Position: Curriculum Coordinator
Photo Keith, Heather
hkeith@heirforcecs.com
Position: Special Ed. Coordinator
Photo May, Amy
amay@heirforcecs.com
Position: 5th Grade (5th & 6th Grade Math)
Photo Paris, Miranda
mparis@heirforce.com
Position: Intervention Specialist
Photo Rentschler, Kelley
krentschler@heirforcecs.com
Position: 4-A
Photo Southward, Shae
ssouthward@heirforcecs.com
Position: Receptionist
Photo Beining, Vickie
vbeining@heirforcecs.com
Photo Sanders, Talesha
tsanders@heirforcecs.com
Position: In-School Suspension Coordinator/Instructional Aide