Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Impact Center Location

Photo Cilli, Teresa
tcilli@heirforcecs.com
Position: K3
Photo Dotson, Shalyn
sdotson@heirforcecs.com
Position: K1
Photo Fields, Jonas
Jfields@heirforcecs.com
Position: Mentor / Behavior Coordinator
Photo Kilgore, Jordan
jkilgore@heirforcecs.com
Position: Administrative Assistant
Photo Leatherman, Tyler
tleatherman@heirforcecs.com
Position: 2A
Photo Line, Nicole
nline@heirforcecs.com
Position: 1B
Photo Lofton, Darwin
dlofton@heirforcecs.com
Position: Executive Director
Photo Maxwell, Nicole
nmaxwell@heirforcecs.com
Position: K2
Photo Mueller, Chasity
cmueller@heirforcecs.com
Position: Receptionist
Photo Neff, Jaime
jneff@heirforcecs.com
Position: 2B
Photo Shaffer, Merry
mshaffer@heirforcecs.com
Position: Instructional Aide
Photo Whitehead, Jennifer
jwhitehead@heirforcecs.com
Position: 1A

Grand Avenue Location

Photo Alston, Valdosta
valston@heirforcecs.com
Position: Asst. Curr. Coord./Spanish Teacher
Photo Beining, Vickie
vbeining@heirforcecs.com
Position: Teachers Aide
Photo Brown, Dean
dbrown@heirforcecs.com
Position: 8th Grade (7-8th Grade ELA)
Photo Clay, Nisa
nclay@heirforcecs.com
Position: 7A (5-8th Social Studies)
Photo Decker, Angela
adecker@heirforcecs.com
Position: 5B (5-6th ELA)
Photo Dellinger, Joseph
jdellinger@heirforcecs.com
Position: 7B (7-8th Grade Math)
Photo Gooding, Joshua
jgooding@heirforcecs.com
Position: Music Teacher
Photo Graham, Jenna
jgraham@heirforcecs.com
Position: 4-B
Photo Hadding, Alissa
ahadding@heirforcecs.com
Position: Administrative Assistant II
Photo Hall, Emily
ehall@heirforcecs.com
Position: EMIS Coordinator
Photo Heggins, Willie
wheggins@heirforcecs.com
Position: Director of Education
Photo Hollar, Teresa
thollar@heirforcecs.com
Position: 6th Grade (6-8th Grade Science)
Photo Junkins, Nancy
njunkins@heirforcecs.com
Position: Curriculum Coordinator
Photo Keith, Heather
hkeith@heirforcecs.com
Position: Special Ed. Coordinator
Photo May, Amy
amay@heirforcecs.com
Position: 5-A   (5-6th Grade Math)
Photo Miller, Kristine
kmiller@heirforcecs.com
Position: 3-A
Photo Paris, Miranda
mparis@heirforce.com
Position: Intervention Specialist
Photo Rentschler, Kelley
krentschler@heirforcecs.com
Position: 4-A
Photo Sanders, Talesha
tsanders@heirforcecs.com
Position: Teachers Aide
Photo Smith, Samantha
ssmith@heirforcecs.com
Position: 3-B
Photo Southward, Shae
ssouthward@heirforcecs.com
Position: Receptionist